Topic
Replies
Unanswered
Outbound to Real-Time Transition Note: This forum will be merged into the Customer Insights – Journeys forum soon

Posted on by Vinayd-MSFT 24

Please be aware -    This forum will be retired soon, and all questions and responses will be moved to the Customer Insights - Journeys ...

Replies
Answered
Microsoft Dynamics GP forum End-of-life Announcement for Microsoft Dynamics GP

Last replied Posted on by Terry R Heley 8,577

To Dynamics GP Community:   It is with mixed emotions that we announce the end-of-life for Microsoft Dynamics GP, a product that has been a c...

Replies
Suggested answer
Business Central forum Integrating SaaS with Business Central - how?

Last replied Posted on by CU03101322-0 4

Hi,   I'm a developer working for a SaaS.   I'm trying to understand what is the process of integrating my SaaS application to Busines...

Replies
Suggested answer
Business Central forum change name of a financial report name

Last replied Posted on by NZ-06081612-0 19

Right now the name field is greyed out. Is there a way to change the name of the report? 

Replies
Suggested answer
Business Central forum Cancel Posted Purchase Invoice without undo purchase receipt

Last replied Posted on by sass 17

Is there anyway to cancel posted purchase invoice without auto cancel posted purchase receipt? when i cancel posted purchase invoice the receipt was...

Replies
Suggested answer
Business Central forum Page with 2 grids - parent and childs relation

Last replied Posted on by Alzack 0

Hi Community! I would like to create a page in Business Central that will contain 2 grids (repeaters).   I have 2 tables: 1. headers (Unique...

Replies
Suggested answer
Business Central forum Production Order Numbers Jumping Up/Not Sequential

Last replied Posted on by RB-16101705-0 0

We only use Released Production Orders (do not use simulated, planned, firm planned functionality), and are finding that our Production Order No. S...

Replies
Suggested answer